The University Club of Washington D.C.

Contact Us


Executive Office

David Conroy
General Manager
202-824-1379
dconroy@universityclubdc.com

 

Brian Donohoe
Assistant General Manager
202-824-1369
bdonohoe@universityclubdc.com

 

Paula Thompson
Human Resources Manager
202-824-1385
pthompson@universityclubdc.com


Cassandra Cary
Executive Assistant to the General Manager
202-824-1373
ccary@universityclubdc.com

 
Membership

Kathleen Keenan
Director of Membership
202-824-1380 
kkeenan@universityclubdc.com

 

Mardi Babineau
Membership Coordinator
202-824-1397 
mbabineau@universityclubdc.com

 

Nafiseh Roomina
Director of Member Development and Member Retention
202-824-1377
nroomina@universityclubdc.com




Publications

Gloria A. Hausman
Editor & Communications Manager
202-824-1381
ghausman@universityclubdc.com

 


 

Overnight Guest Rooms

Maria Jaramillo
Director of Rooms Operations
(202) 824-1396
mjaramillo@universityclubdc.com

 

Naveen Meemanage
Director of Housekeeping Department
(202) 824-1393
nmeemanage@universityclubdc.com

 

Evan Kassem
Front Office Manager
(202) 862-8800
ekassem@universityclubdc.com

 

Food and Beverage

Franck Loquet
Executive Chef
(202) 824-1370
floquet@universityclubdc.com   

 

Hacene Belkhous

The William Howard Taft Dining Room Manager
(202) 824-1361
hbelkhous@universityclubdc.com

 

Elmer S. Chavez

The John J. Pershing Grille Manager
(202) 824-1364
echavez@universityclubdc.com

 


Accounting

Jeffrey Lancaster
Director of Finance
(202) 824-1384 
jlancaster@universityclubdc.com  

 

LaVerne Bell
Accounts Payable
(202) 824-1387
lbell@universityclubdc.com

 

Chanel Sledge
Accounts Receivable
(202) 824-1383 
csledge@universityclubdc.com





Athletics

Ghirma Meres
Athletics Director & Squash Pro 
(202) 824-1367
gmeres@universityclubdc.com             

 

Greg Raleigh
The Matt Mezzanotte Fitness Center Manager
(202) 824-1368 
ggg777@msn.com

 

 


Sage Spa

Sarah Hammond
Director of Sage Spa
(202) 787-1772 
sagespa@universityclubdc.com

 


Engineering

Pedro Ruiz
Director of Engineering
(202) 824-1365 
pruiz@universityclubdc.com