The University Club of Washington D.C.

Contact Us


Executive Office

David Conroy
General Manager
202-824-1379
dconroy@universityclubdc.com

 

Georgia McGraw
Assistant to the General Manager & Director of Reciprocity
202-824-1373
gmcgraw@universityclubdc.com

 

Krista Long
Executive Director
The University Club Foundation

202-824-1372
klong@universityclubdc.com

 

Brian Donohoe
Assistant General Manager
202-824-1369
‚Äčbdonohoe@universityclubdc.com

 

Paula Thompson
Human Resources Manager
202-824-1385
pthompson@universityclubdc.com


Judy Voorhis-Gutierrez

(202) 824-1378
jgutierrez@universityclubdc.com

Membership

Ms. Kathleen Keenan

Director of Membership
202-824-1380
kkeenan@universityclubdc.com
 

Ms. Mardi Babineau

Membership Coordinator
202-824-1397
mbabineau@universityclubdc.com
 




Publications

Sheila Katoff

Editor
202-824-1381
skatoff@universityclubdc.com

 

 

 

Overnight Guest Rooms

Abdulla Almutairi

Director of Rooms Operations
(202) 824-1396
aalmutairi@universityclubdc.com
 

Naveen Meemanage

Director of Housekeeping Department
(202) 824-1393
nmeemanage@universityclubdc.com
 

Evan Kassem

Front Office Manager
(202) 862-8800
ekassem@universityclubdc.com
 

Food and Beverage

Franck Loquet
Executive Chef
(202) 824-1370
floquet@universityclubdc.com

 
Deshka Waldeck
Director of Private Events 
(202) 824-1375
dwaldeck@universityclubdc.com
 
Kirby Yonce
Member Events Manager
(202) 824-1390
kyonce@universityclubdc.com
 

Laurence Belanger

The William Howard Taft Dining Room Manager
(202) 824-1361
 

Elmer S. Chavez

The John J. Pershing Grille Manager
(202) 824-1364
echavez@universityclubdc.com
 


Accounting

Jeffrey Lancaster

Director of Finance
(202) 824-1384
jlancaster@universityclubdc.com 
 

LaVerne Bell

Accounts Payable
(202) 824-1387
lbell@universityclubdc.com
 

Chanel Sledge

Accounts Receivable
(202) 824-1383
csledge@universityclubdc.com




Athletics

Ghirma Meres

Athletics Director & Squash Pro
(202) 824-1367
gmeres@universityclubdc.com             
 

Greg Raleigh

The Matt Mezzanotte Fitness Center Manager
(202) 824-1368
ggg777@msn.com
 
 


Sage Spa

Sarah Hammond

Director of Sage Spa
(202) 787-1772
sagespa@universityclubdc.com
 


Engineering

Pedro Ruiz

Director of Engineering
(202) 824-1365
pruiz@universityclubdc.com